I really hate to do this…

Standard

Well, folks, I’ve considered it a lot lately, and I think I’ve decided to export Creative Chronicle over to Blogger for a bit. I’m just starting to feel really limited with what I can do with the blog and what I can/can’t have with WordPress.

I’m still in the process of re-working the design, but I do hope you will visit me at the new site while I decide to try it out. If all else fails, I will return to old faithful here, but I’m going to throw caution to the wind and give blogger a shot.

NEW LINK:

http://mycreativechronicle.blogspot.com/

UPDATE:

Scratch that! I’ve decided to go ahead and take it a step further – I’ve got my own domain now…You’ll find the blog you love here now:

http://www.mycreativechronicle.com/ 

About creativechronicle

I enjoy crafting with all kinds of mediums, and I also love to cook. I use my blog as a method of remembering all the creative projects I constantly have going on as well as memorable meals and personal rants. I also have a wonderful Mister who is always assisting in these projects and many adorable furbabies who pretend to help.

Leave a Reply

