Testing Out MarsEdit

Standard

 

Hello there, everyone! I just downloaded MarsEdit to work on Creative Chronicle from my desktop instead of web browser. It’s completely compatible with WordPress, and so far it is incredibly simple to use (which is great for someone like me with such little experience). Do you use any blog editing software or do you just work with what is offered on the site?

I wanted to make a post to see how it would appear on the site, but also didn’t want it to be some annoying “Testing…1…2…3…” blog entry, so instead I’ll offer you a preview of coming attractions. What kind of crafty shenanigans did Mister and I get into? You only get a sneak peak with this pic, but stay tuned to Creative Chronicle (most likely at the beginning of next week) to see our finished masterpieces ;).

 

IMG 0143

One response »

  1. Really informative blog post here my friend. I just wanted to comment and say keep up the quality work. I’ve bookmarked your blog just now and I’ll be back to read more in the future my friend! Also well-chosen colors on the theme it goes well with the blog in my modest opinion 🙂

Leave a Reply

