The Answer I’ve Been Waiting for…

Standard

In case any of you were wondering what Mister’s answer was from what I mentioned in my previous post (Journal Doodles) … The answer is…

IMG_1139

That’s right! Mister will be moving here starting in December. We’ve got a house picked out already, so I’ve got 4 months to come up with some nifty decorating crafts for some outrageous rooms we have planned. Can’t wait to show you all of our ideas!

About creativechronicle

I enjoy crafting with all kinds of mediums, and I also love to cook. I use my blog as a method of remembering all the creative projects I constantly have going on as well as memorable meals and personal rants. I also have a wonderful Mister who is always assisting in these projects and many adorable furbabies who pretend to help.

Leave a Reply

