PROGRESS!: Zombie Katy Graphic Novel Painting Update

Standard

So I’ve made a little bit of progress with the graphic novel-ish style painting of my niece as a zombie. I’m hoping to have it finished by tomorrow since I found out it’ll be going in the student show starting Friday. Actually, I’ve made more progress since these pictures were taken, so there’s not much more to do other than finishing the other attached panel close up. I completed the outline on the canvas and did more detailing on the face after taking the pictures, but it’s not much different than this.

IMG_0957

IMG_0958

…and the first part of the panels that will be attached…

IMG_0973

Leave a Reply

