Let your laughter be heard…

Standard

Sometimes little objects speak to me. While working on the harlot hanger magnets, I grabbed a paper towel which, in a lovely little printed font, told me to laugh. Lately I have struggled to do just that. Situations have arisen where I find it difficult to pull myself away from a confrontation and be the “bigger person”. I need to be better than that. I clipped away at that little piece of towel and added it to a journal page I was prepping…I’ll share it here with you, and then I’m off to write, better myself, and have a hearty good laugh.

SAM_4798

About creativechronicle

I enjoy crafting with all kinds of mediums, and I also love to cook. I use my blog as a method of remembering all the creative projects I constantly have going on as well as memorable meals and personal rants. I also have a wonderful Mister who is always assisting in these projects and many adorable furbabies who pretend to help.

Leave a Reply

